• One Summer In Paris
    book review,  Books

    One Summer in Paris by Sarah Morgan

    One Summer in Paris is a lovely, easy read that is perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Elin Hilderbrand or Mary Kay Andrews. I was delighted to receive a review copy from NetGalley. (As usual, all opinions are my own. And yes, this review does include affiliate links should you want to grab a copy for yourself!) In One Summer in Paris, two very different women escape from their current lives and travel to Paris. In doing so, each discovers herself. The chapters alternate between two female characters. Author Sarah Morgan does an excellent job balancing the two storylines which intersect midway through the book. They are an unlikely duo,…